5 Minute Glam Nails

I just went to check my mailbox and found my 5 Minute Glam Nails    had already come in.   Just in time!!  I apply them new every Sunday.  They last about a week for me, which is pretty good since I’m forever taking keys off  of key chains every day at work.

I’ve given up on nail polish.  It lasts me about a day or two before it gets scratched and/or chipped.

 

These are my tools.  The tweezers are to removed the cellophane from the top of the nail stickers.  I wait an hours after I put the stickers on before I apply two top coats.

I think this is the one for this week.

 LOL…now to wait for an hour to apply the top coats.

That’s it for today.  I vacuumed, moped, waxed the furniture, ironed and did my nails.  Good to go for another work week.

Hope you all have a lovely Sunday afternoon.

 

Leave a comment