Why wasn’t I invited??

This is what I came home to last night….
CIMG7843
Cat food everywhere.  While all this partying was going on, I guess my pussy must have stepped on the button that turns on the electric to the computer and light, because my home was lit up when I got there.  LOL, for a few minutes I thought that someone was in here.
I finished my last report to an inspection I had finished earlier this week this morning.  Glad that’s over with, because again I took way too many photos.  Then it was time to cook food for the weekend.  Now I’m ready and it’s almost time to go to Manassas.  I won’t be bringing any boxes with me this time.  I’d better check with T-Jay…don’t want him to feel claustrophobic with all my stuff in his room. 🙂

~ by bktango on October 8, 2010.

4 Responses to “Why wasn’t I invited??”

  1. I guess kitty is mad about moving too…ha. Take care, Sheila

  2. Sheila…I think she'll love it, she'll have company to play with.

  3. Haha, I'm glad your KItty is going to love her new home. I hope you do too. 🙂

  4. Joe…It should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

 
