Pimp That Prius

This is the first pimped Prius I’ve ever seen…

CIMG5646

CIMG5647

CIMG5641

CIMG5642

CIMG5644

The man was trying to trade it in and get a new one.

Today we are expecting winds, 14 to 23 mph, with gusts as high as 46 mph.  I guess I’ll wear my pink long johns to keep warm.  Time to get ready to go to work and it feels like I just left there.

I hope everyone keeps warm and has a great Saturday.  I’m hoping that we are busy so that this day flies by. 🙂

~ by bktango on January 2, 2010.

8 Responses to “Pimp That Prius”

  1. That is one fugly Pious.

  2. Guy….I knew you would say that 🙂

  3. This spring, I think we should have a party and apply the Flower Power vinyls I bought for my Prius! Your homies would do a good job, I know it!

  4. Teri…sounds good to me! Soon as it warms up a bit. 🙂

  5. I thought my zebra jeep was a bit tacky but seeing that car, I've changed me mind. 😀

  6. Joe….lol

  7. Pink longjohns? Tango, you've got to tell me where you found them. They'd go great with my winter boots 🙂

  8. Sue…..lol…yes they would. I found them at a Family Dollar store. Funny, it was the only color they had. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
