Tomatoes from my neighbor

^^^^ Ha, who said that you can’t grow tomatoes on fake grass???

~ by bktango on August 20, 2009.

6 Responses to “Tomatoes from my neighbor”

  1. Is this picture for real? If it is, I'm SOOOO impressed.

  2. Ha, I wish!!!I took the picture when I found the tomatoes neatly displayed on my steps the other night.Kenny's Mom had brought them by. I's a good thing that Kenny texted me that they were there or else I probably would have stepped on them. 🙂

  3. bahahahahaha – tooo funny Tango!(am catching up on blogs over the next few days….as arnold said:"i'll be back!")

  4. Nice to have you back Kymber 🙂

  5. Looks kinda like alien pods growing on astroturf…

  6. lol…no shit it sure does.

Leave a Reply

 
